During the month of August, I’ll be participating in #RPGaDay, an opportunity to talk daily about different topics related to games and gaming, organized by Dave Chapman, designer of Doctor Who: Adventures In Time and Space. I’ve been out of gaming for a while, so this is gonna be an interesting exercise. I don’t know that I will participate every day, but I’ll give it my best shot.


Day 1: Forthcoming Game You’re Most Looking Forward To

As a way to make a grand entrance into the month, I have to be honest and accept that I am just not looking forward to any game in particular. I simply have no idea what’s coming down the pipeline anymore these days. As I write this, Gen Con is about to end, so maybe once the news from the con start streaming out in the next week I will have an answer to give.

It’s interesting; there was a time when I knew the smallest details of what was available, upcoming, and being worked on. Now, I barely know what’s out there in stores.

So, maybe you can tell me what games I should be watching out for instead?

