I started this series of posts with HMP Experiments: Domains of Adventure a few weeks back. Since then I’ve been busy with a bunch of different things and have not taken the time to sit down and write the other posts I had planned. My apologies.

The one good thing about that is that in the interim, the first quarter of 2008 has ended and I now have some numbers to show when I do write those other posts. I’m actually waiting until for the 18th of April to pass so I can get the final numbers on another one of my experiments as well.

This weekend starts Passover, and next week I’ll be in Vegas for GTS, so the rest of the series will have to wait until at least two weeks from now, but by then I will have all the numbers I have been waiting for and hopefully I’ll be able to give you a much better picture of what I’ve been doing with HMP and what I hope to accomplish.

