I just finished doing an interview for The Amateur Traveler podcast, hosted by Chris Christensen. We had a very nice conversation for like 25-30 minutes on my trip to the Benelux last year. We talked about Brussels, Amsterdam, Brugge and Delft, as well as a little bit about visiting the Dutch countryside, which mirrors very well the shows I’ve been doing on the same area on my show. It was weird being interviewed, if only because at first, you are very much aware that you are being recorded. A few minutes into it, I totally forgot about it and was just chatting about travel. It was a good preparation for when I do my own interviews.

I’ll let you know when that episode gets posted to the Amateur Traveler feed; I’m thinking it will be a couple of weeks.

Thanks, Chris, for the opportunity.  🙂

